The Music Department hosted the Spring Festival Concert on May 22 in the Ned McGraw Gymnasium. The concert featured performances by the Concert Band, Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band, Mallet Percussion Ensemble and Wind Ensemble, followed by a finale that featured the combined talents of all CBA musicians.

Tucker Scaringe ’19, Drew Douglass ’19, Nate Foster ’19, Conor McGinn ’19, and Max Arena ’19 were recipients of senior music awards.

A special tribute was given to Mrs. Marble who is retiring at the end of the year. Best of luck to Mrs. Marble and thank you for all of the hard work you’ve put in over the last 22 years!

Photos courtesy of Mr. Michael Nguyen.