On Wednesday, May 17, 16 students were newly inducted into the National Honor Society, and five students were newly inducted into the National Junior Honor Society. Induction into this prestigious national organization is a compilation of a student’s efforts and achievements in the areas of scholarship, leadership, character, service and citizenship.

Photo from left to right: Keegan Skinner ’18, who received an award for excellence in service to CBA’s NHS chapter, Miss Kish, NHS/NJHS Adviser and Marco Spataro ’19, who received the St. Benedict Joseph Labre Award in recognition of his service to others in his community.

National Honor Society- St. Miguel Chapter

Class of 2018

Joseph Mendrick

William Zaccaria


Class of 2019

Britt Carmer

Christopher Jorgensen

Hunter Pemrick

Luke Wagner


Class of 2020

Ryan Basile

Rollin Gold

Andrew Gonzalez

Cristian Hubbard

Daniel Kelly

Jonathan Picchione

Tyler Richter

Isaiah Scarlett

Freddie Smith

Alejandro Torres


National Junior Honor Society- St. Benilde Chapter

Class of 2022

Christian Blood

Michael Puccioni

Jeremy Shumpert


Class of 2023

Austin Dean

Christopher Murphy