FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Dr. James Schlegel

President

schlegel@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 102

Charles Abba

Principal

abba@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 103

Matt Agan ’05

Assistant Principal for Students

agan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 165

Kristie Chase

Administrative Assistant

chase@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 100

Blaine Drescher ’04

Director of Athletics

drescher@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 133

Bridget Harrison

Administrative Assistant

harrison@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 130

Dr. Josh Lewyckyj ’09

Dean of Students

lewyckyj@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 171

Todd Johnson

Assistant Principal for Middle School

johnson@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 157

Back to Top

Admissions

Joanne Alix

Enrollment Manager

alix@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 121

Brian O’Connell

Director of Admissions

oconnell@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 105

Back to Top

Guidance

Daniel Mehleisen ’00

Director of Guidance, High School Counselor

mehleisen@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 108

Linda McGraw

Administrative Assistant

mcgrawl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 101

Marty McGraw ’77

Guidance, Middle School

mcgrawm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 110

Thomas Reinisch

Guidance, High School

reinisch@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 104

Back to Top

Business

Judy Lavardera

Accountant

lavardera@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 112

Briana Krzykowski

Accountant

krzykowski@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Vicki Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

roberts@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 146

Back to Top

Institutional Advancement

Matt Agan ’05

Director of Alumni Relations

agan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 165

Amanda Beauchamp

Communications Coordinator

beauchamp@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 117

Hannah Poulin

Events Coordinator

poulin@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 120

Rebecca Vanderhoef

Administrative Assistant

vanderhoef@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 111

Colleen Ward

Director of Institutional Advancement

ward@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 113

Back to Top

JROTC

Col. Kirk Holmes

Senior Army Instructor

holmes@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

1SG Christopher Mansman

Army Instructor

mansman@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 155

SFC Herbert Reeves

Army Instructor

reeves@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 151

Back to Top

Other Offices

Dale Keenan

Health Office

nurse@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 128

Owen O’Leary

Campus Minister

oleary@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 116

Thomas Palombo

Director of Buildings and Grounds

palombo@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 159

Michael S. Smith

Director of Technology

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 162

Back to Top

Faculty

Michele Albertine

albertine@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Albert Andrade

andrade@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Bill Banagan

banagan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Paul Borrello

borrello@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Bobby Burns

burns@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Sarah Calderon

calderon@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Will Capuano

capuano@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Joseph Catalano ’05

catalano@cbaalbany.org
(518)-452-9809

Brian Cummings ’95

cummings@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Amanda DeMarco

demarco@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Thomas DePalma ’01

depalma@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Rachel Goguen

goguen@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Matthew Gormley

gormleym@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

John Robert Graham ’15

graham@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Robert Groelz ’94

groelzr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 144

Richard Heim

heim@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Stephanie Heisler

heisler@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Alexis Medici

medici@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jenifer Kish

kish@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Lucas Lastarza

lastarzl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Kristen Labatt-Simon

simon@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Br. Richard Lalime

lalime@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jessica Leak

leak@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Andrew Lehning

lehninga@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Joshua Lewyckyj ’09

lewyckyj@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian McGraw ’83

mcgrawb@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Annette Mooney

mooney@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Amber Muir

muir@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

John Nicolella

nicolella@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Devin O’Brien

obriend@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Aidan O’Malley ’12

omalleya@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael Perno

perno@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Matthew Risler ’07

risler@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Katherine Ridzi

ridzi@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Shelby Sayre

sayre@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael J. Smith (Bio)

smithm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael S. Smith (Math)

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Rich Scully

scullyr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Valeria Squadere

squadere@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Heather Swatling

swatling@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Sarah Waite

waites@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

William Whalen

whalen@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

 

Back to Top