FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Dr. James Schlegel

President

schlegel@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 102

Charles Abba

Principal

abba@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 103

Matt Agan ’05

Assistant Principal for Students

agan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 165

Kristie Chase

Administrative Assistant

chase@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 100

Blaine Drescher ’04

Director of Athletics

drescher@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 133

Bridget Harrison

Administrative Assistant

harrison@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 130

Roger Powers

Assistant Principal for Middle School

powers@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 107

Back to Top

Admissions

Joanne Alix

Enrollment Manager

alix@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 121

Brian O’Connell

Director of Admissions

oconnell@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 105

Back to Top

Guidance

David Doemel ’71

Director of Guidance, Grades 9 and 10

doemeld@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 109

Linda McGraw

Administrative Assistant

mcgrawl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 101

Marty McGraw ’77

Guidance, Middle School

mcgrawm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 110

Thomas Reinisch

Guidance, Grades 11 and 12

reinisch@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 104

Back to Top

Business

Judy Lavardera

Accountant

lavardera@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 112

Vicki Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

roberts@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 146

Back to Top

Institutional Advancement

Matt Agan ’05

Director of Alumni Relations

agan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 165

Hannah Poulin

Events and Communications Coordinator

poulin@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 120

Amanda Nardozzi

Communications and Events Coordinator

nardozzi@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 117

Stephanie Stevens

Executive Assistant

stevens@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 111

Colleen Ward

Director of Institutional Advancement

ward@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 113

Back to Top

JROTC

1SG Christopher Mansman

Army Instructor

mansman@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 155

SFC Herbert Reeves

Army Instructor

reeves@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 151

Back to Top

Other Offices

Barb Fenton

Health Office

nurse@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 128

Todd Johnson

Covid Coordinator, Dean of Students

johnson@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 157

Owen O’Leary

Campus Minister

oleary@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 116

Thomas Palombo

Director of Buildings and Grounds

palombo@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 159

Ian Robertson

Lasallian Volunteer

robertson@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael S. Smith

Director of Technology

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 162

Back to Top

Faculty

Albert Andrade

andrade@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Bill Banagan

banagan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Christine Baseel

baseel@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Paul Borrello

borrello@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Bobby Burns

burns@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Sean Boyan

boyan@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Sarah Calderon

calderon@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Melanie Carroll

carroll@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Joseph Catalano ’05

catalano@cbaalbany.org
(518)-452-9809

Jacqueline Coyne

coyne@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 126

Brian Cummings ’95

cummings@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Thomas DePalma ’02

depalma@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Br. James Dries

brotherjames@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 106

Matthew Gormley

gormleym@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Robert Groelz ’94

groelzr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 144

Richard Heim

heim@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Alexis Hewitt

hewitt@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Br. Timothy Jones

brothertimothy@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jenifer Kish

kish@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Lucas Lastarza

lastarzl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Kristen Labatt-Simon

simon@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Br. Richard Lalime

lalime@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jessica Leak

leak@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Andrew Lehning

lehninga@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Joshua Lewyckyj ’09

lewyckyj@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian McGraw ’83

mcgrawb@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Amber Muir

muir@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Matthew Risler ’07

risler@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Dr. Arati Singh

devi@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Elliot Stryker

stryker@cbaalbany.org
518-452-9809

Carly Reynolds

reynolds@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Katherine Ridzi

ridzi@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Shelby Sayre

sayre@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael J. Smith (Bio)

smithm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael S. Smith (Math)

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Rich Scully

scullyr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Thomas Stanton

stanton@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Robert Testa

testa@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Sarah Waite

waites@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

 

Back to Top