This summer, William Bashford ’22, Antonio Calderon ’22, Colin Campbell ’22, Gabe Donovan ’22, Nolan Field ’21, Rollin Gold ’20, Owen Naef ’21, Joe Toomey ’22, Tommy Vogel ’22, Mr. Gormley, Mr. Johnson, and Mr. Smith attended the Lasallian Youth Summer Assembly in Philadelphia. During mass on October 4, we recognized those students and teachers for their participation and presented them with Lasallian tokens to remind them of their time in Philadelphia and commitment to Lasallian Youth.